2020-2021 Calendar

Monday, August 3, 2020    Pre-Planning
Tuesday, August 4, 2020    Pre-Planning
     1-3pm – Sneak a Peek
Wednesday, August 4, 2020
   First Day of School
Monday, September 7, 2020  Labor Day Holiday- No School
Wednesday, October 14, 2020   End of First 9 Weeks


Friday, October 23, 2020
     11.:30am-2:30pm   Family Octoberfest & Open House Bldg 200
Friday, October 30, 2020
     11:30am-2:30pm   Family Octoberfest & Open House Bldg 200
Friday, November 6, 2020
     9:00am   High School Parent Meeting
     Graduation Requirement Information
TBD   Acworth History & Southern Charm Tour
Friday, November 20, 2020                                                                                  Thanksgiving Lunch
      11:00am- Bldg 100 
      12:30am- Bldg 200
Monday, November 23, 2020 – Friday, November 27, 2020
      Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 18, 2020 
     Movie Theater Day- Bldg 100
Friday, December 18, 2020 – End of 2nd 9 Weeks – End of 1st                   Semester


Monday, December 21, 2020 – Friday, January 1st, 2021
      Christmas Break
Monday, January 4, 2021   Back to School- 2nd Semester Begins
Monday, January 18, 2021  MLK Holiday- No School
Friday, February 12, 2021   
       11:30am Valentines Tea for Bldg 100
Monday, February 15, 2021 – Friday, February 19, 2019
      Winter Break
Friday, March 12, 2021  End of 3rd 9 Weeks


Friday, March 26, 2021
       1-3pm Family Open House Bldg 100
TBD   Ride 2 Read Motorcycle Ride Fundraiser
Monday, April 5, 2021 – Friday, April 9, 2021
      Spring Break
TBD   Spring Tea Fundraiser
Friday May 7, 2021   
      6:00pm-9:00pm  Prom for Bldg 200
Friday, May 14, 2021
      12:20pm-3:00pm   Prom for Bldg 100
Monday, May 10, 2021 – Friday, May 14, 2021   High School Trip
TBD   Dyslexia Rocks Benefit Concert
Monday, May 17, 2021  Senior Grades Due
Friday, May 21, 2021 
      11:00am-12:30pm Graduation Practice 
      6:00pm   Graduation      
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 
     9:00am-3:00pm   Day at Lake Acworth for Bldg 100
Thursday, May 27, 2021 End of 2nd Semester, End of 4th 9 Weeks, 
Last Day of School   
Friday, May 28, 2021   Teacher Post Planning if needed