2019-2020 Calendar

Monday, August 5, 2019   Pre Planning
Tuesday, August 6, 2019   Pre Planning
Wednesday, August 7, 2019  Pre Planning
—–1:00pm Sneak Peek

Thursday, August 8, 2019  First Day of School
Monday, September 2, 2019    Labor Day Holiday – No School

Friday, October 9, 2019   End of 1st 9 weeks


Friday, October 25, 2019
—–12:00pm  Family Octoberfest
Saturday, November 16, 2019
—–Acworth History & Southern Charm Tour
Monday, November 25, 2019  – Friday, November 29, 2019  Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, December 19, 2019
—–Movie Day for Lower Grades (100 Bldg)
—–4:oopm – 7:00pm Christmas Reception for Sponsors/Donors
Friday, December 20, 2019
—–Movie Day for Upper Grades (200 Bldg)
—–Christmas Prom with Santa (100 Bldg)

Friday, December 20, 2018  End of 2nd 9 weeks, End of 1st Semester


Monday, December 23, 2018 – Friday, January 3, 2020  Christmas Break

Monday, January 6, 2020  2nd Semester Begins
Monday, January 20, 2020  MLK Holiday – No School
Monday, February 17, 2020 – Friday, February 21, 2020 Winter Break

Friday, March 6, 2020  End of 3rd 9 weeks


TBA Saturday, March 21 or Saturday, March 28
—–9:00am  Ride 2 Read Charity Motorcycle Ride
Monday, April 6, 2020 – Friday, April 10, 2020 Spring Break
Thursday, April 23, 2020
—–12:00pm Ladies Tea Fundraiser
Friday, May 1, 2020
—–6:00pm – 9pm  Prom for Upper Grades (200 Bldg)
Friday, May 15, 2020  Senior Grades Due
Thursday, May 21, 2020  Day at the Lake

Friday, May 22, 2020  End of 4th Nine Weeks, End of 2nd Semester, Last Day of School
—–6:00pm  Graduation

Tuesday, May 26, 2020  Post Planning
Wednesday, May 27, 2020  Post Planning