2018-2019 Calendar

Monday, August 6, 2018   Pre Planning
Tuesday, August 7, 2018  Pre Planning
—–1:00pm Sneak Peek

Wednesday, August 8, 2018  First Day of School
Monday, September 3, 2018    Labor Day Holiday

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10th Birthday Extravaganza #10on1010

Friday, October 12, 2018   End of 1st 9 weeks


Monday, October 15, 2018  Conference Day
—–12:00pm Early Release
Tuesday, October 16, 2018  Conference Day
—–12:00pm Early Release
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – Friday, October 19, 2018   Fall Break
Sunday, October 21, 2018
—–2:00pm  Acworth History & Southern Charm Tour
Friday, October 26, 2018
—–12:00pm  Family Octoberfest
Monday, November 19, 2018  – Friday, November 23, 2018  Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 21, 2018  End of 2nd 9 weeks, End of 1st Semester


Monday, December 24, 2018 – Friday, January 4, 2019  Christmas Break

Monday, January 7, 2019  2nd Semester Begins
Monday, January 21, 2019  MLK Holiday – No School
Monday, February 18, 2018 – Friday, February 22, 2019  Winter Break

Friday, March 8, 2019  End of 3rd 9 weeks


Monday, March 11, 2019  Conference Day
—–12:00pm Early Release
Tuesday, March 12, 2019  Conference Day
—–12:00pm Early Release
Saturday, March 23, 2019 
—–9:00am  Ride 2 Read Charity Motorcycle Ride
Monday, April 1, 2019 – Friday, April 5, 2019 Spring Break
Thursday, April 25, 2019
—–12:00pm Ladies Tea Fundraiser
Friday, April 26, 2019
—–6:00pm  Prom
Friday, May 17, 2019  Senior Grades Due
Thursday, May 23, 2019  Day at the Lake
Friday, May 24, 2019  End of 4th Nine Weeks, End of 2nd Semester, Last Day of School
—–6:00pm  Graduation

Tuesday, May 28, 2019  Post Planning
Wednesday, May 29, 2019  Post Planning