2017-2018 Calendar

<<Back

Wednesday, August 2, 2017   Pre Planning
Thursday, August 3, 2017  Pre Planning
Friday, August 4, 2017  Pre Planning
—–1:00pm Sneak Peek

Monday, August 7, 2017  First Day of School
Monday, September 4, 2017    Labor Day Holiday
Friday, October 6, 2017   End of 1st 9 weeks


Monday, October 9, 2017  Conference Day
—–12:00pm Early Release
Tuesday, October 10, 2017  Conference Day
—–12:00pm Early Release
Wednesday, October 11, 2017  – Friday, October 13, 2016   Fall Break
Sunday, October 22, 2017
—–3:00pm  Acworth History & Southern Charm Tour (subject to change)
Friday, October 27, 2017
—–12:00pm  Family Octoberfest
Monday, November 20, 2017  – Friday, November 24, 2017  Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, December 20, 2017  End of 2nd 9 weeks, End of 1st Semester


Thursday, December 21, 2017 – Wednesday, January 3, 2018  Christmas Break

Thursday, January 4, 2018  2nd Semester Begins
Monday, January 15, 2018  MLK Holiday – No School
Monday, February 19, 2018 – Friday, February 23, 2018  Winter Break
Friday, March 16, 2016  End of 3rd 9 weeks


Thursday, March 22, 2018  Conference Day
—–12:00pm Early Release
Friday, March 23, 2018  Conference Day
—–12:00pm Early Release
Monday, April 2, 2018 – Friday, April 6, 2018  Spring Break
Thursday, April 26, 2018
—–12:00pm Ladies Tea Fundraiser
Friday, April 27, 2018
—–6:00pm  Prom
Monday, May 21, 2018  Senior Grades Due
Thursday, May 24, 2018  Day at the Lake
Friday, May 25, 2018  End of 4th Nine Weeks, End of 2nd Semester, Last Day of School
—–6:00pm  Graduation

Tuesday, May 29, 2018  Post Planning
Wednesday, May 30, 2018  Post Planning